7digital about.7digital.com
Absolutely Productions www.absolutely.biz
Acme www.acmetv.net
Afonica www.afonica.es
Alison Vernon-Smith  
Allegra Productions www.allegraproductions.com
Angel Eye Media Ltd www.angeleye.co.uk
Art and Adventure www.artandadventure.org
Audio Always www.audioalways.com
B7 Productions Ltd www.b7media.com
Boffin Media boffinmedia.co.uk
Boom Cymru TV Cyf www.boomcymru.co.uk
Boom Shakalaka Productions www.boomshakalakaproductions.com
Cast Iron Radio & Recording Ltd www.castironrecording.co.uk
Cherry Cookson
Chrome Media www.chromemedia.co.uk
Classic Arts Productions www.classicarts.co.uk
CSBS Ltd www.csbs.tv
CTVC www.ctvc.co.uk
Curtains For Radio www.curtainsforradio.com
Cwmni Pontgam cyf
Dancing Ledge Productions www.dancingledgeproductions.co.uk
Dayglow Media www.dayglowmedia.com
Demus Productions www.demusproductions.com
Digital Drama www.digitaldrama.org
Dora Productions www.doraproductions.co.uk
Ear 2 Ear Associates www.ear-2-ear.com
EFS www.motivationsound.co.uk
Far Shoreline Productions www.farshoreline.com
the Foghorn Company[Peter Curran] www.thefoghorn.co.uk
Foldback Media Ltd www.foldback.co.uk
Folder Media Productions Ltd www.foldermedia.co.uk
Folded Wing www.foldedwing.co.uk
Fresh Air Production www.freshairproduction.co.uk
Funny Bones Productions
Giddy Goat Productions[Steve Doherty] www.giddygoatproductions.co.uk
Gill Davies Productions www.gilldaviesproduction.com
Greenpoint Films www..greenpointfilms.co.uk
Heavy Entertainment www.heavy-entertainment.com
Holy Mountain www.holymountain.co.uk
Hooded Crow www.hooded-crow.com
Hoxa hoxa.net
IMG Media img.com
Impatient Productions Ltd www.impatientproductionsuk.com
Jarvis & Ayres Productions
Jolt Media www.joltproductions.co.uk
Just Radio www.justradio.ltd.uk
Kirrin Productions www.KirrinProductions.com
Like It Is www.likeitismedia.com
Little Brother Productions www.littlebrotherproductions.co.uk
Loftus Media www.loftusmedia.co.uk
Made in Manchester www.madeinmanchester.tv
Media For The Web Ltd www.mediafortheweb.com
Naked Productions http://naked-productions.appspot.com
Overtone Productions www.overtoneproductions.co.uk
Pearl Works Productions www.pearlworks.co.uk
Pennine Productions www.pennine.biz
Perfectly Normal Productions www.perfectlynormal.net
Pier Productions Ltd www.pierproductionsltd.co.uk
Ping Productions
Pozzitive Television Ltd www.pozzitive.co.uk
PPM Production www.ppmradio.com
Prison Radio Association www.prisonradioassociation.org
Quidem Productions Ltd www.quidemproductions.com
Random Entertainment www.randomentertainment.co.uk
Reduced Listening www.reducedlistening.co.uk
Reel Soul www.reelsoulmovies.com
Resonance www.resonancefm.com
Roundhouse Radio www.roundhouse.org.uk/roundhouse-radio/
Ruth Evans Productions
Shooting Shark www.shootingshark.co.uk
Slam Media www.slam-media.co.uk
Slaycorp www.slaycorp.com
Smooth Operations www.smoothoperations.com
Somethin' Else www.somethinelse.com
Soundscape Radio Productions Ltd www.soundscapeproductions.co.uk
Sparklab Productions www.sparklabproductions.com
Spreeboy Publishing Ltd www.spreeboypublishing.com
Square Dog Radio www.squaredogradio.co.uk
St Louis Productions
Strauss House Productions www.strausshouseproductions.com
Sue Clark Productions www.sueclarkproductions.com
Sugar Productions www.sugarproductions.co.uk
Tandem Productions www.tandempro.uk
TBC Audio www.tbc.audio
TBI Media www.tbimedia.co.uk
Terrier Productions www.terrierproductions.co.uk
The Comedy Unit www.comedyunit.co.uk
The Corporation For Independent Media www.judithkampfner.com
This Is Distorted www.thisisdistorted.com
Tonic Productions www.tonicproductions.co.uk
Top Dog Productions www.topdogproductions.tv
Trevor Dann's Company www.trevordann.com
Turmeric Media www.turmericmedia.co.uk
Unusual Productions www.unusualproductions.co.uk
USP Content www.uspcontent.com
We Are Grape www.wearegrape.com
Whistledown Productions www.whistledown.net
White Stiletto www.cathyfitzgerald.co.uk
Wire Free Productions www.wirefreeproductions.com
Wise Buddah Ltd www.wisebuddah.com
Zeitgeist Entertainment 
 

 

Plain text links to main sections   Home: about RIG    Member Benefits   Join RIG now!   Services for all   Log in   Members Only

Contact information: Will Jackson, Managing Director   Kim Mason, Administrator