The RIG Board for 2016-17

Following the AGM in June, Phil Critchlow continued as Chair, Dan Vo and Rob Jones stood down, with Caroline Raphael and Husain Husaini coming onto the Board for the first time, and Kellie While gaining election in her own name, after a period as an alternate director.

While most decisions of the Board are made by consensus, where a vote is necessary, it is one vote-per-director, irrespective of the size of company (the same applies in General Meetings of the membership).

The Board is now composed of the following officers and directors:

Chair: Phil Critchlow [TBI Media, membership band H] headshot Phil

Vice-chair: Mike Hally [Square Dog Radio, band B] headshot Mike

Secretary: Trevor Dann [Trevor Dann's Company, band B] headshot Trevor

Treasurer: Jack Wynne-Williams [Acme], band A] headshot Jack


Ashley Byrne [Made in Manchester, band D] Ashley Byrne headshot

Andy Cartwright [Soundscape, band A] headshot Andy

Sue Clark [Sue Clark Productions, band B] pic to follow

Husain Husaini [Wire Free productions, band H]  Husain Husaini

Janet Graves [Pennine Productions, band B] janet headshot

Caroline Raphael [Dora Productions, band A] pic to follow

Susan Marling [Just Radio, band G] headshot marling

Jez Nelson [Somethin' Else, band J] headshot Jez

David Prest [Whistledown, band I] headshot David

Kellie While [7digital, band J] pic to follow


Gethin Wyn Thomas [Zeitgeist, band A] headshot Gethin

Plain text links to main sections   Home: about RIG    Member Benefits   Join RIG now!   Services for all   Log in   Members Only

Contact information: Will Jackson, Managing Director   Kim Mason, Administrator