The AudioUK Board for 2017-18

The Board is comprised of representatives from the smallest companies (4 in membership band A), to the largest (4 in bands H, I and J) and a range in between (bands B, D), located across Britain.  It comprises the following officers and directors:


Chair: Phil Critchlow [TBI Mediaheadshot Phil

Vice-chair: Caroline Raphael [Dora Productionsheadshot Caroline Raphael

Secretary: Trevor Dann [Trevor Dann's Companyheadshot Trevor

Treasurer: Jack Wynne-Williams [Acme] headshot Jack


Ashley Byrne [Made in ManchesterAshley Byrne headshot

Andy Cartwright [Soundscapeheadshot Andy

Peter Curran [The Foghorn CompanyPeter Curran

Husain Husaini [Wire Free productions Husain Husaini

Janet Graves [Pennine Productionsjanet headshot

Jez Nelson [Somethin' Elseheadshot Jez

David Prest [Whistledownheadshot David

Kellie While [7digital] pic to follow

Rachel Barton [We Are Grape] Rachel Barton

deputising for
Chloe Straw
 (on maternity leaave)Chloe Straw

Andrew Wilkie [PRA ProductionsAndrew Wilkie


Co-options (to follow)

Mike Hally [Square Dog RadioMike Hally

Plain text links to main sections   Home: about AudioUK : Policy & Public AffairsCosts and Benefits : Information for all : Join AudioUK now! : Members Only

AudioUK is a trading name of the Audio Producers Association, a company limited by guarantee, registration number 06527771, regd office Unit 2 Olympic Court, Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5GU

Contact information: Will Jackson, Managing Director   Kim Mason, Administrator